Meet the Team

Our staff has expertise in helping people with autism, Asperger’s Syndrome, cerebral palsy, ADHD, Down syndrome, sensory integration disorder, bipolar disorder, at-risk individuals who have experienced trauma, and many other challenges that lead to emotional, social or developmental delays.

SHARON HAMMER, MS, PC

Partner
Educational & Behavior Consultant
Professional Counselor

(608) 316-1149
shammer@icc-wi.org
Sharon Hammer Bio

 

LISA HOEME, MS, LPC, CRC, CYKF

Partner
Licensed Professional Counselor
Educational and Behavior Consultant
Certified Yoga Kids Facilitator

(608) 316-1149
 lhoeme@icc-wi.org
 Lisa Hoeme Bio

LISA LADSON

Partner
Educational & Behavioral Consultant

(608) 316-1149
lladson@icc-wi.org
Lisa Ladson Bio

KIMBERLY SCHMIDT, MS, LPC

Partner
Licensed Professional Counselor

(608) 316-1149
kschmidt@icc-wi.org
Kimberly Schmidt Bio

ROBYN LENDING HALSTEN, MA, LPC, BC-DMT, DTRL

Licensed Professional Counselor
Board Certified Dance/Movement Therapist
Dance Therapist Registered and Licensed

(608) 316-1149
rhalsten@icc-wi.org
Robyn Halsten Bio

CHELSEA PLAMANN

Behavior Consultant

(608) 316-1149
cplamann@icc-wi.org
Chelsea Plamann Bio

TAMARA LASKOWSKI, MSW, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Registered Art Therapist

(608) 316-1149
tlaskowski@icc-wi.org
Tamara Laskowski Bio

Ellen Eggen, MS, LPC, ATR-BC

Licensed Professional Counselor
Registered Art Therapist

(608) 316-1149
eeggen@icc-wi.org
Ellen Eggen Bio